New year, same ol me.

This wp will serve as my recording of my eating habits and how they effect things in my life: mood, sleep, physical health, stress…the list goes on and on. Every Wednesday, I’ll hopefully remember to input the information.

My food goals are as follows:
1. Attempt to follow a food-combining diet for 2 out of 3 meals every day.
2. Attempt to eat vegetarian meals 2-3 meals everyday.
3. Eat raw snacks/sweets

I’m hopeful that by limiting starch and refined sugar, I’ll feel better, both physically and mentally. I am tired of feeling stressed and angry. Even if things in my life aren’t going well, I’d like to be able to take pride in the way I care for myself, and eating more healthfully will hopefully uplift my spirits and give me something to feel good about.

20140102-233541.jpg

Leave a Reply

